18
Oct
08

Nick Saban owns you, serf


2theadvocate.com
Originally uploaded by johnvierdsen

Last year, my kids asked me if I could raise their allowances. I told them, the day someone can take me back to the 1970’s, I’ll quadruple it. Thanks a lot, Nick Saban.

“Deep Thoughts,” The Nick Saban Edition [Gump for Heisman]

1 Response to “Nick Saban owns you, serf”



Leave a Reply

Alabama Football

Dave Martin/AP

Email for John

Site Hits for John

  • 110,532 tays

Facebook John

logo_facebook

Twitter Vierdsen

Picture 2

